LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM PROVIDER WANTED?

Is there a need for training in your company? Then you are exactly right with us! As an experienced provider of Learning Management Systems, we can provide you with everything you need to ensure the success of your employees' training: From learning management systems to the appropriate content for e-learning and individual consulting. With us you get all this and even more from one source!

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO?

 

THE SOMEWHAT DIFFERENT LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM PROVIDER

 

We are THE expert in corporate E-LEARNING and offer you an all-round solution for the optimal development of your employees. With our LMS, you can not only provide your team with the training, but also track the successful completion (by means of reports) and also manage your classroom training. Swissteach is anything but a typical LMS systems provider!

Anyone can say that? Of course, you are right. For this reason, we leave it up to you to assess this statement: you are welcome to compare whether the competition also offers you this comprehensive overall package.

WHAT MAKES US STAND OUT

As an innovative Learning Management System provider, we are proud to offer you the ideal solution for your individual needs. We achieve this primarily thanks to these aspects:

Experience. The LMS sector has been our home for well over 20 years. During this time, we have continuously gathered valuable knowledge, which we use to permanently develop our range of services.

Flexibility. A good LMS provider adapts to your processes and not vice versa. It is no problem for us to make specific adjustments to the system according to your requirements.

Directness. Regardless of which solution you choose, you can always rely on us. We get by without any third party providers and are actively at your side both during implementation and operation.

Complete solution. With us you get everything from one source! In concrete terms, this means that the implementation of the LMS runs directly through us, you receive support during rollout and ongoing operation and of course we also offer you the appropriate content. The fact that our LMS can also be easily integrated directly into your IT landscape is another of our distinguishing features.

 

AS A LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM PROVIDER WE HAVE THE RIGHT SOLUTION FOR YOU

 

Now you know what distinguishes us as a Learning Management System provider. In addition, we would like to briefly introduce our systems to you:

CLEVERANTO is our simple, small solution for beginners. It enables you to start directly without implementation time. Simple, clever, affordable - your employees and colleagues will be delighted. And also by the very easy handling of the system.

GLOBAL TEACH is our proven "masterpiece". Extremely successful in use for years, this LMS cannot be beaten in terms of functionality and flexibility! F2F Management, LXP and LRS are of course also at the start. We are continuously developing the system to more than meet your needs.

As an experienced LMS provider, we know of course that such a solution cannot do without the right e-learning content. On the one hand, we offer you standard e-learning content, but we are also happy to create completely individual content for you!

THE LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM PROVIDER YOU CAN TRUST

 

Good e-learning content is attractively designed, to the point and intuitive to use. Only under these conditions can the developed content enrich the work of your employees. However, the implementation of these aspects requires a lot of experience and continuous development.

It's a good thing that with SWISSTEACH you have a competent Learning Management System provider at your side! For further information about e-learning or blended learning, as well as on our range of services, please CONTACT our team!

© 2020 SWISSTEACH AG

MENU

PORTFOLIO

ABOUT US

LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM ANBIETER GESUCHT? SWISSTEACH GEFUNDEN!

In Ihrem Unternehmen besteht Schulungsbedarf? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Als erfahrener Anbieter von Learning Management Systemen stellen wir Ihnen alles zur Verfügung, was Sie für den Erfolg der Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter brauchen: Vom Lernmanagementsystem über die passenden Inhalte für das E-Learning bis hin zur individuellen Beratung. Bei uns erhalten Sie all das und noch mehr aus einer Hand!

WO DARF'S DENN HINGEHEN?

 

DER ETWAS ANDERE LEARNING MANAGEMENT ANBIETER

 

Wir sind DER Experte in Sachen betriebliches E-LEARNING und bieten Ihnen eine Rundum-Lösung für die optimale Entwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. So können Sie mit unserem LMS Ihrem Team die Trainings nicht nur zur Verfügung stellen, sondern zudem die erfolgreiche Bearbeitung nachvollziehen (mittels Reports) und auch Ihre Präsenztrainings verwalten. Swissteach ist alles andere als ein typischer LMS Systeme Anbieter!

Das kann ja jeder behaupten? Da haben Sie natürlich Recht. Aus diesem Grund überlassen wir Ihnen die Beurteilung dieser Aussage: Vergleichen Sie gerne, ob die Konkurrenz Ihnen auch dieses umfassende Gesamtpaket bietet.

WAS UNS AUSZEICHNET

Als innovativer Learning Management System Anbieter sind wir stolz, Ihnen die ideale Lösung für Ihren individuellen Bedarf bieten zu können. Das erreichen wir in erster Linie dank dieser Aspekte:

  • Erfahrung. Der Bereich LMS ist seit weit über 20 Jahren unser Zuhause. In dieser Zeit haben wir laufend wertvolle Erkenntnisse gesammelt, mit denen wir unser Angebot permanent weiterentwickeln.

  • Flexibilität. Ein guter LMS Anbieter passt sich an Ihre Prozesse an und nicht umgekehrt. Für uns ist es kein Problem, ggf. auch spezifische Anpassungen im System ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen vorzunehmen.

  • Direktheit. Unabhängig davon, für welche Lösung Sie sich entscheiden, können Sie sich jederzeit auf uns verlassen. Wir kommen ohne jegliche Drittanbieter aus und stehen Ihnen sowohl bei der Implementierung als auch beim Betrieb tatkräftig zur Seite.

  • Komplettlösung. Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand! Konkret bedeutet das, dass die Implementierung des LMS direkt über uns läuft, Sie bekommen Unterstützung bei Rollout und laufendem Betrieb und natürlich bieten wir Ihnen auch noch den passenden Content. Das unser LMS ausserdem ganz einfach direkt in Ihre IT Landschaft integriert werden kann zeichnet uns zudem aus.

 

ALS LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM ANBIETER HABEN WIR DIE PASSENDE LÖSUNG FÜR SIE!

 

Nun wissen Sie, was uns als Learning Management System Anbieter auszeichnet. Darüber hinaus möchten wir Ihnen unsere Systeme kurz vorstellen:

  • CLEVERANTO ist unsere einfache, kleine Lösung für Einsteiger. Es ermöglicht Ihnen einen direkten Start ohne Implementierungszeit. Einfach, clever, günstig – Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen werden begeistert sein. Und zwar auch von der kinderleichten Handhabung des Systems.

  • GLOBAL TEACH ist unser bewährtes „Meisterwerk“. Seit Jahren äusserst erfolgreich im Einsatz, ist dieses LMS nicht an Funktionalitäten und Flexibilität zu überbieten! F2F Management, LXP und LRS sind natürlich mit am Start. Wir entwickeln das System kontinuierlich weiter, um Ihren Bedürfnissen mehr als gerecht zu werden.

Als erfahrener LMS Anbieter wissen wir natürlich, dass eine solche Lösung nicht ohne die richtigen E-Learning-Inhalte auskommt. Wir bieten Ihnen einerseits Standard E-Learning Content, erstellen aber auch gerne ganz individuelle Inhalte für Sie!

DER LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM ANBIETER, DEM MAN VERTRAUT

 

Gute Inhalte für das E-Learning sind attraktiv gestaltet, auf den Punkt gebracht und intuitiv bedienbar. Nur unter diesen Voraussetzungen kann der entwickelte Inhalt die Arbeit Ihrer Angestellten bereichern. Allerdings erfordert die Umsetzung dieser Aspekte viel Erfahrung und eine ständige Weiterentwicklung.

Gut, dass Sie mit SWISSTEACH einen kompetenten Learning Management System Anbieter an Ihrer Seite haben! Für weitere Informationen zum Thema E-Learning oder Blended Learning, sowie zu unserem Angebot setzen Sie sich gerne mit unserem Team in VERBINDUNG!

© 2020 SWISSTEACH AG   

MENÜ

PORTFOLIO

ÜBER UNS