AWARDS

eLJ_AWARD2020_WebBasedTraining_Swissteac
eLJ_AWARD2021_Mittelstand_Swissteach.png
eLJ_AWARD2021_Content_Swissteach.png

E-Learning Award 2021

Category "Medium-sized businesses"

 

This year, Swissteach AG was awarded the coveted "E-Learning Award" even twice. In the category "medium-sized businesses", we scored well together with SCHORER + WOLF, one of the leading freelance appraisal offices from southern Germany.

The content of the winning project focused on the topic of driver training. The goal was to create a training program that efficiently and quickly makes the employees of any company fit for the topic and offers them tips and assistance for handling the respective company car. In this context, the user not only learns everything online about safe behavior in road traffic, but also more in-depth topics such as "correct behavior in the event of a breakdown/accident" are conveyed in an extremely clear and lasting manner.

The beautiful result: through the appropriate sensitization of the employees, the number of expensive accidents is extremely reduced and the respective company saves cash.

What made the project particularly innovative was the fact that not only was the training content itself to be developed, but the whole thing was to be made available to companies as a complete package together with a high-performance learning management system (LMS). It was important that especially field staff (who usually make up the largest amount of company car drivers in companies) get a responsive solution that can be used on the move and cleanly records all learning progress of the user. As a result, companies are not only able to prove which employee has done the e-learning and to what extent, but they can also follow up at any time and go into more detail with individual employees.

 

The user-friendly LMS GLOBAL TEACH, which has been established for many years, was by far the best solution in connection with the aforementioned e-learning and thus clearly convinced the jury of the E-Learning Journal.

 

From now on, every interested company can use the online training "Driver Instruction" - either separately on their own learning management system or, if required, in connection with our LMS GLOBAL TEACH.

Would you like to learn more or use the e-learning as well? Then simply send a short mail to: sales@swissteach.ch.

E-Learning Award 2021

Category "Content"

 

For our sustainable project "Onboarding: Processes of the Regional Employment Office (RAV) - From registration to deregistration" we were also awarded the E-Learning Award 2021. Together with the Office for Unemployment Insurance of the Canton of Bern, Swissteach AG developed a highly efficient way to map the onboarding of new personnel consultants online and extremely sustainably via E-LEARNING. A variety of current methods were used, such as blended learning, gamification, microlearning, web-based training, and storytelling.

The goal of the project was to make the previous onboarding of new employees at the Office of Unemployment Insurance more efficient and thus offer a more individualized and time-saving option. Until then, the onboarding of new employees was mainly characterized by the following challenges: the training was tied to the workplace and the participants had completely different previous knowledge.

In order to find an effective solution for this, an e-learning was developed that is based on a concrete story from the user's work environment. Here, the learners are guided through the individual stages of a fictitious case study, which is consistently based on the user's actual everyday working life. Depending on the user's level of knowledge, he or she can counteract existing knowledge gaps on an individual basis. This provides a more individualized and faster way to make new employees productive in a timely manner. In addition, the presentation of the e-learning is also characterized by playful elements, which result in extremely fast comprehension and at the same time ensure that learning is fun.

The aforementioned project so impressed the jury of the E-Learning Journal that they even gave it the award in the comprehensive category "CONTENT".

You find the topic exciting and are also interested? We will be happy to answer your questions or make you a concrete offer. Just send a short mail to sales@swissteach.ch.

E-Learning Award 2020

Category "Web Based Training"

 

In 2020, we were awarded the E-Learning Award in the WBT category for the first time!

Together with our customer SIEMENS GLOBAL BUSINESS SERVICES we were allowed to develop an extraordinary E-LEARNING, which was awarded the coveted AWARD by the jury of the E-Learning Journal! The content of the project focused on the topic of "Business Continuity Management", which enables users to prepare for unforeseeable, spontaneous interruptions (infrastructure failure, natural disasters, pandemic, etc.) in such a way that the continuation of business is guaranteed at all times.

This is a milestone of the current time, which helps various companies to reach their sales targets despite the mentioned incidents. The topic has never been so topical as in times of Corona and Co!

What it is about in detail and what else is so extraordinary about this project, you can of course read in the PRESS.

The e-learning is also available to all other interested companies with immediate effect.


You find the topic exciting and are also interested? We will be happy to answer your questions or make you a concrete offer. Just send a short mail to sales@swissteach.

UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN

eLJ_AWARD2020_WebBasedTraining_Swissteac
eLJ_AWARD2021_Mittelstand_Swissteach.png
eLJ_AWARD2021_Content_Swissteach.png
eLJ_AWARD2021_Mittelstand_Swissteach.png

E-Learning Award 2021

Kategorie "Mittelstand"

 

In diesem Jahr wurde die Swissteach AG gleich zweifach mit dem begehrten «E-Learning Award» ausgezeichnet. In der Kategorie «Mittelstand» konnten wir gemeinsam mit SCHORER + WOLF, einem der führenden freien Sachverständigenbüros aus Süddeutschland, gehörig punkten.

Inhaltlich fokussierte sich das Gewinnerprojekt auf das Thema Fahrerunterweisung. Dabei war das Ziel ein Schulungsprogramm zu schaffen, das die Mitarbeiter eines beliebigen Unternehmens effizient und schnell für das Thema fit macht und ihnen Tipps und Hilfestellungen für den Umgang mit dem jeweiligen Dienstwagen bietet.

In diesem Zusammenhang lernt der Anwender online nicht nur alles zu rücksichtsvollem und sicherem Verhalten im Strassenverkehr, auch tiefer gehende Themen wie zum Beispiel «richtiges Verhalten bei einer Panne / einem Unfall» werden extrem anschaulich und nachhaltig vermittelt. Das schöne Resultat: durch die entsprechende Sensibilisierung der Mitarbeiter wird die Anzahl teurer Unfälle extrem vermindert und das jeweilige Unternehmen spart bares Geld.

Besonders neuartig machte das Projekt, dass nicht nur der Schulungsinhalt an sich zu erarbeiten war, sondern das Ganze als Gesamtpaket mit einem hoch performanten Lernmanagementsystem (LMS) für Unternehmen zur Verfügung stehen sollte. Hierbei war wichtig, dass vor allem Aussendienstmitarbeiter (die ja i.d.R. den grössten Anteil an Dienstwagenfahrern in Unternehmen bilden), eine responsive Lösung bekommen, die mobil genutzt werden kann und alle Lernfortschritte des Anwenders sauber aufzeichnet. Somit sind die Unternehmen in der Lage, nicht nur nachzuweisen, welcher Mitarbeiter das E-Learning in welcher Ausprägung gemacht hat, sondern sie können auch jederzeit nachfassen und mit einzelnen Mitarbeitern in die Vertiefung gehen. Das langjährig etablierte, benutzerfreundliche LMS GLOBAL TEACH stellte im Zusammenhang mit dem genannten E-Learning hierbei die mit Abstand beste Lösung dar und überzeugte die Jury des E-Learning Journals damit deutlich.

Ab sofort kann nun jedes interessierte Unternehmen die online Schulung «Fahrerunterweisung» nutzen – entweder separat auf dem eigenen Lernmanagementsystem, oder bei Bedarf auch im Zusammenhang mit dem LMS Global Teach.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren, oder das E-Learning ebenfalls nutzen? Dann schicken Sie einfach eine kurze Mail an: sales@swissteach.ch.

E-Learning Award 2021

Kategorie "Content"

eLJ_AWARD2021_Content_Swissteach.png
 

Für unser nachhaltiges Projekt "Onboarding: Abläufe der Regionalen Arbeitsvermittlung (RAV) - Von der Anmeldung bis zur Abmeldung" wurden wir mit dem E-Learning Award 2021 ausgezeichnet. Gemeinsam mit dem Amt für Arbeitslosenversicherung des Kantons Bern entwickelte die Swissteach AG eine höchst effiziente Möglichkeit, das Onboarding neuer Personalberaterinnen und Personalberater online und extrem nachhaltig via E-LEARNING abzubilden. Hierbei wurde eine Vielzahl aktueller Methoden eingesetzt, wie zum Beispiel Blended Learning, Gamification, MicroLearning, Web based Training, oder auch Storytelling.

Ziel des Projekts war es, die bisherige Einführung neuer Mitarbeitender im Amt für Arbeitslosenversicherung effizienter zu gestalten und damit eine individuellere und zeitsparendere Variante anzubieten. Bis dato war das Onboarding neuer Mitarbeitender vor allem von folgenden Herausforderungen geprägt: die Ausbildung war gebunden an den Arbeitsplatz und die Teilnehmenden hatten komplett unterschiedliche Vorkenntnisse.

Um dafür eine effektive Lösung zu finden, wurde ein E-Learning entwickelt, das von einer konkrete Geschichte aus dem Arbeitsumfeld der Anwender geprägt ist. Hier durchlaufen die Lernenden geführt die einzelnen Etappen eines fiktiven Fallbeispiels, das sich durchgängig am tatsächlichen Berufsalltag des Anwenders orientiert. Je nach Kenntnisstand kann dieser hierbei ganz individuell den vorhandenen Wissenslücken entgegenwirken. So wird eine individuellere und schnellere Möglichkeit geboten, die neuen Mitarbeitenden zeitnah produktiv zu machen. Ausserdem ist die Darstellung des E-Learnings auch noch von spielerischen Elementen geprägt, die ein extrem schnelles Verständnis zur Folge haben und gleichzeitig für Spass am Lernen sorgen.

Das genannte Projekt hat die Jury des E-Learning Journals derart begeistert, dass sie hierfür sogar den Award der umfassenden Kategorie «CONTENT» vergab.

Sie finden das Thema spannend und sind ebenfalls interessiert? Gern beantworten wir Ihre Fragen, oder machen Ihnen ein konkretes Angebot. Einfach kurze Mail an sales@swissteach.ch.

eLJ_AWARD2020_WebBasedTraining_Swissteac

E-Learning Award 2020

Kategorie "Web Based Training"

 

2020 wurden wir erstmalig mit dem E-Learning Award der Kategorie WBT ausgezeichnet!

Gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden SIEMENS GLOBAL BUSINESS SERVICES durften wir ein außergewöhnliches E-LEARNING entwickeln, das die Jury des E-Learning Journals mit dem begehrten AWARD ausgezeichnet hat! Inhaltlich lag der Fokus des Projekts auf dem Thema "Business Continuity Management", was den Anwendern ermöglicht, sich auf unvorhersehbare, spontane Unterbrüche (Ausfall Infrastruktur, Naturkatastrophen, Pandemie, etc.) so vorzubereiten, dass der Fortlauf des Business jederzeit gewährleitet ist. Ein Meilenstein der aktuellen Zeit, der diversen Unternehmen hilft, die Umsatzziele trotz genannter Vorkommnisse zu erreichen. Noch nie war das Thema so aktuell wie in Zeiten von Corona und Co!

Worum es im Detail geht und was weiterhin an diesem Projekt so aussergewöhnlich ist, können Sie natürlich in der PRESSE nachlesen.

Das E-Learning wird ab sofort auch allen weiteren interessierten Unternehmen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Sie finden das Thema spannend und sind ebenfalls interessiert? Gern beantworten wir Ihre Fragen, oder machen Ihnen ein konkretes Angebot. Einfach kurze Mail an sales@swissteach.