GUARANTEES YOUR E-LEARNING SUCCESS THROUGH OPTIMAL EFFICIENCY OF EMPLOYEE TRAINING VIA LMS (LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM).

 

The LMS with the powerful e-learning functions: Flexibility, management of classroom training, and 20 years of continuous development. This is only possible with Global Teach! There is a reason why several, well-known customers have been relying on this extraordinary system for years. 

 

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO?

FLEXIBLE.
HIGHLY FUNCTIONAL.
ESTABLISHED.

WHAT IS THIS GLOBAL TEACH
EVERYONE'S TALKING ABOUT?

 

The LMS Global Teach stands for a success story of more than 20 years and was one of the first learning management systems when it was created. Well-known companies and organizations worldwide have been using this product for years and are shaping its continuous further development. Global Teach is therefore a product with  high relevance. Its range of functions already supports all requirements for comprehensive blended learning in training, and further education in the standard version. Swissteach has gained extensive experience with the introduction of Global Teach in large companies and SMEs as well as in public authorities and commercial training providers. Users of Global Teach benefit not only from a proven and solid technology, but also from our findings on its successful use.

 

DESIGN YOUR INDIVIDUAL GLOBAL TEACH - MODULARISATION IS THE KEY!

In order to provide you with exactly the right functions according to your individual requirements, our LMS Global Teach is composed of several modules. Our offer is just as diverse as the needs of our Global Teach customers. For you, this means transparency and simplicity all along the line: You select the basic module that best suits your needs and then add additional function modules.

We offer you two basic modules:

For newcomers to the world of E-LEARNING, our basic module Starter “Cleveranto” is especially recommended. Here you have the most important basic functions - from the simple administration of digital teaching content to basic reporting.

The basic module Advanced “Global Teach” is suitable for all those who work internationally networked and need more than just the pure administration of e-learning. Global Teach provides an unlimited, multilingual, multi-client capable basic version. The basic modules provide the possibility to share files with all users - no matter if used on desktop, tablet or smartphone. All users can be easily administered, and the optimal workflow engine helps to keep track of everything.

Regardless of which base you choose - our system solutions can be used on desktop, tablet and smartphone throughout.

And since every company has individual, additional needs, you can add further functional modules: topics ranging from seminar management and online live training to accounting are covered here. In this way, you can help your employees to be optimally equipped and trained for their jobs, even in the home office.

You can find detailed information on all modules and basic programs in our BROCHURE.

 

MODULES: WHAT CAN GLOBAL TEACH DO?

STARTER "CLEVERANTO"

“Cleveranto” is our basic model for all those who want to implement e-learning within the company, or simply want to manage e-learning content in the fastest way possible.

ADVANCED "GLOBAL TEACH"

With this advanced version you get unlimited access to a multilingual and multi-client capable basic system. Established in the market for years, this form of Global Teach offers you the optimal base for a comprehensive training system in your company - both for online training and face-to-face seminars.

After you have made the decision either for the Starter Module Cleveranto or the Advanced Module Global Teach, you choose from the selection of function modules that one, which suits your needs the best. 

FUNCTION MODULES

SEMINAR MANAGEMENT

With a central administration tool that allows you to easily manage all resources, such as rooms and trainers, you are well equipped to plan and conduct face-to-face seminars. It is also easy to organise participant lists and booking procedures.

VIDEO CONFERENCING GATEWAY

Online courses are becoming increasingly important in our modern world. With this module online live training can be organised and carried out geographically independent. Here you have all the possibilities for the modern classroom seminar. In addition, these online learning units can be easily integrated into already existing catalogues and curricula.

PAYMENT GATEWAY

You put a lot of work into your learning content - so why not sell it to others? With this module you can easily sell your content to customers. This payment gateway works with credit card payment and is based on the innovative payment provider Payrexx.

PERFORMANCE

The Performance Module is one of our most comprehensive: It includes performance support, i.e. any knowledge gaps are revealed. The employees then receive individual training suggestions directly to close these gaps. This module also includes the performance review function, which is mainly used to conduct and document appraisal interviews. In addition, this module allows you to maintain a full overview of your team's activities and skills.

KNOWLEDGE DATABASE

This module supports you in budgeting and makes the costs of your seminar system transparent and clear. Your actual costs are allocated by the leading ERP system.

SURVEY "PLUS"

With this module, particularly attractive and meaningful surveys can be collected. This module supports you professionally in the evaluation of opinions of all participants, from the creation to the online execution to a versatile and adaptable reporting.

REPORTING PLUS

With this module, statistics and reports can be created and evaluated according to your needs, so that you have a perfect overview and the learning process is optimised. All common BI tools are supported.

DECENTRALIZES EDUCATION

This module also makes it easy to map external training courses in the system. Management, including the tracking of participants, certificates and competences as well as cost evaluation, is thus made extremely easy. All information can be summarised in one place.

INTERFACE MODULES

SINGLE SIGN-ON (SSO)

This module compares the learners' user master data and enables convenient and secure registration - without any additional login or further input of all data.

EXCHANGE

Communication is just as important as planning. This module automates the sending of reminders and messages to learners, trainers and supervisors. The Exchange runs via Outlook and also enables calendar synchronization.

HR/PE

This module makes your human resources management much easier: all data from the LMS can be synchronised with your leading HR system. This means that the target and actual competences of the employees can be accessed transparently throughout.

CRM

This module compares the external user data of partners and customers and thus facilitates the organisation of different profiles. This makes it easy to manage the individual skills of partners and customers.

ERP

Here, all allocations are carried out via your leading financial system. The LMS transfers all relevant data to your ERP and thus offers an optimal billing option.

nAPI

We all work with confidential data. This makes it all the more important to ensure the security of the system. With the nAPI module, all information is retrieved using the standardised API. Access to the API is protected by tried and tested security technologies and the transmission is of course encrypted.

 

EXPERTS WORK WITH EXPERTS -

OUR PARTNERS

What is an LMS without CONTENT? Exactly: pointless. In order to relieve you of work here as well, we are happy to make content available to you on our two systems. This way, you don't have to reinvent the wheel and can start right away. Simply choose which standard training you need, and we will provide it for you. Then you can make it available to your employees - as needed.
We work together with various experts to offer you the best e-learning possible and guarantee your success. Here you can find an excerpt from our partners:

 

LICENSES AND PRICES

Of course, you want to know what this LMS costs and in which packages you can purchase the licenses.
We will be happy to put together an individual offer for you. Contact us! It’s easy and there’s no obligation.

PRICES &

REQUEST

 

THE ALTERNATIVE

Don’t think Global Teach is the right choice for you? Maybe it’s too expensive, too big, or has features you don't need at just yet. No problem.  Take a look at our second, super simple and incredibly affordable Learning Management System CLEVERANTO! The perfect companion to start your own e-learning!

LMS

© 2020 SWISSTEACH AG

MENU

PORTFOLIO

ABOUT US

GARANTIERT IHREN E-LEARNING ERFOLG DURCH OPTIMALE EFFIZIENZ DER MITARBEITERSCHULUNGEN VIA LMS (LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM).

Das LMS mit den schlagkräftigen E-Learning-Funktionen: Flexibilität, Management für Präsenzschulungen und 20 Jahre kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung. Das gibts nur bei Global Teach! Nicht umsonst vertrauen zahlreiche namhafte Kunden bereits seit Jahren auf dieses aussergewöhnliche System. 

 

WO DARF'S DENN HINGEHEN?

FLEXIBEL.

FUNKTIONSSTARK.

ETABLIERT.

WAS IST DIESES GLOBAL TEACH

VON DEM ALLE SPRECHEN?

 

Das LMS Global Teach steht für eine Erfolgsgeschichte von über 20 Jahren und war bei seiner Entstehung eines der ersten Lernmanagementsysteme. Namhafte Unternehmen und Organisationen weltweit haben das Produkt seit Jahren im Einsatz und prägen dessen stetige Weiterentwicklung. Global Teach ist deshalb ein Produkt mit hohem Praxisbezug. Sein Funktionsumfang unterstützt schon im Standard alle Anforderungen für ein umfassendes Blended Learning in der Aus- und Weiterbildung. Mit der Einführung von Global Teach in Grossunternehmen und KMUs sowie bei Behörden und kommerziellen Bildungsanbietern hat Swissteach umfangreiche Erfahrungen gesammelt. Anwender von Global Teach  profitieren nicht nur von einer bewährten und soliden Technologie, sondern auch von unseren Erkenntnissen zum erfolgreichen Einsatz derselben.

 

GESTALTEN SIE IHR INDIVIDUELLES

GLOBAL TEACH - MODULARISIERUNG MACHT ES MÖGLICH! 

Damit Sie entsprechend Ihrem individuellen Bedarf genau die passenden Funktionen zur Verfügung haben, setzt sich unser LMS Global Teach aus mehreren Modulen zusammen. Genauso vielfältig, wie die Bedürfnisse unserer Global Teach Kunden, ist auch unser Angebot. Für Sie bedeutet das Transparenz und Einfachheit auf ganzer Linie: Sie wählen das für Sie optimal passende Basismodul aus und schalten das Funktionsmodul Ihrer Wahl hinzu. 

Wir bieten Ihnen zwei Basismodule:

Für Einsteiger in die Welt des E-LEARNINGS ist unser Basismodul Starter „Cleveranto“ besonders empfehlenswert. Hier haben Sie die wichtigsten Grundfunktionen zur Hand – von der einfachen Verwaltung digitaler Lehrinhalte bis zum Basic Reporting.

Für alle, die international vernetzt arbeiten und mehr benötigen als die reine Verwaltung von E-Learnings, eignet sich das Basismodul Advanced „Global Teach“. Global Teach liefert eine unlimitierte, mehrsprachige, mandantenfähige Grundversion. Die Basismodule liefern die Möglichkeit, Dateien mit allen Nutzern zu teilen – egal ob vom Desktop, Tablet oder Smartphone. Alle Nutzer können leicht verwaltet werden, und die optimale Workflow-Engine hilft, den Überblick zu behalten.

Egal für welche Basis Sie sich entscheiden – unsere Systemlösungen sind durchweg auf Desktop, Tablet und Smartphone anwendbar.

Und weil jedes Unternehmen noch individuelle, weitere Bedürfnisse hat, können Sie weitere Funktionsmodule hinzuschalten: hier werden Themen abgedeckt vom Seminarmanagement über Online Liveschulungen bis hin zum Accounting. So helfen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern, sich auch im Homeoffice optimal für ihren Job auszurüsten und weiterzubilden.

Detailliertere Informationen zu allen Modulen und Basisprogrammen finden Sie in unserer BROSCHÜRE.

 

MODULE: WAS KANN GLOBAL TEACH?

STARTER "CLEVERANTO"

„Cleveranto” ist unser Einstiegsmodell für alle, die E-Learning neu im Unternehmen einführen wollen, oder einfach nur auf dem schnellsten Weg E-Learning Inhalte verwalten möchten.

ADVANCED "GLOBAL TEACH"

Mit dieser fortgeschrittenen Version erhalten Sie einen unlimitierten Zugang zu einem mehrsprachigen und mandantenfähigen Basissystem. Seit Jahren im Markt etabliert bietet Ihnen diese Form von Global Teach den optimalen Ausgangspunkt für ein umfassendes Schulungswesen in Ihrem Unternehmen – sowohl für online Schulungen als auch Präsenzseminare. 

Nachdem Sie sich entweder für das Starter Modul Cleveranto oder das Advanced Modul Global Teach entschieden haben, wählen Sie aus der Auswahl an Funktionsmodulen das Passende für Sie dazu. 

FUNKTIONSMODULE

SEMINARMANAGEMENT

Mit einem zentralen Verwaltungstool, mit dem sich ganz einfach alle Ressourcen, wie Räume und Trainer, verwalten lassen, sind Sie sehr gut für die Planung und Durchführung von Präsenzseminaren ausgestattet. Hier wird auch die Organisation von Teilnehmerlisten und Buchungsvorgängen zum Kinderspiel.

VIDEO CONFERENCING GATEWAY

Online Kurse werden in unserer modernen Welt immer wichtiger. Mit diesem Modul lassen sich Online-Liveschulungen geographisch unabhängig organisieren und durchführen. Hier haben Sie alle Möglichkeiten für das Präsenzseminar des Online-Zeitalters. Zusätzlich lassen sich diese Onlinelerneinheiten unkompliziert in bereits bestehende Kataloge und Lehrpläne integrieren.

PAYMENT GATEWAY

Sie stecken viel Arbeit in Ihre Lerninhalte – warum diese also nicht mit anderen teilen und verkaufen? Mit diesem Modul lassen sich Ihre Contents ganz unkompliziert an Kunden verkaufen. Dieser Payment Gateway funktioniert mit Kreditkartenzahlung und arbeitet mit dem innovativen Payment Provider Payrexx.

PERFORMANCE

Das Performance Modul ist eines unserer umfangreichsten: Es umfasst zum einen den Performance Support, d.h. etwaige Wissenslücken werden aufgedeckt. Die Mitarbeiter bekommen dann direkt individuelle Schulungsvorschläge um diese Lücken zu schliessen. Zum anderen ist in diesem Modul auch die Performance-Review-Funktion enthalten, die vorwiegend bei der Durchführung und Dokumentation von Mitarbeitergesprächen genutzt wird. Zusätzlich behalten Sie mit diesem Modul natürlich den vollen Überblick über die Tätigkeiten und Skills Ihres Teams.

ACCOUNTING

Dieses Modul unterstützt Sie bei der Budgetierung und macht die Kosten Ihres Seminarwesens transparent und anschaulich. Ihre tatsächlichen Kosten werden mittels des führenden ERP-Systems verrechnet.

SURVEY "PLUS"

Mit diesem Modul lassen sich besonders ansprechende und aussagekräftige Befragungen erheben. Von der Erstellung über die Online-Durchführung bis hin zu einem vielfältig anpassbaren Reporting  unterstützt Sie dieses Modul professionell bei der Meinungsauswertung aller Beteiligten:

REPORTING PLUS

Für das einfache Erstellen aussagekräftiger Statistiken aufgrund der im System vorhandenen Daten. Mit diesem Modul lassen sich Statistiken und Reports ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen erstellen und auswerten, so dass Sie einen perfekten Überblick haben und der Lernprozess optimiert wird. Hierbei werden alle gängigen BI-Tools unterstützt.

DEZENTRALE WEITERBILDUNG

Auch externe Weiterbildungen lassen sich mit diesem Modul leicht im System abbilden. Das Management, inklusive dem Tracking von Teilnehmern, Zertifikaten und Kompetenzen sowie der Kostenauswertung, wird damit extrem erleichtert. Alle Informationen lassen sich an einem Ort zusammenfassen.

SCHNITTSTELLENMODULE

SINGLE SIGN-ON (SSO)

Mit diesem Modul werden die Benutzer-Stammdaten der Lerner abgeglichen und ermöglichen eine bequeme und sichere Anmeldung – ganz ohne zusätzlichen Login oder weitere Eingabe aller Daten.

EXCHANGE

Genauso wichtig wie die Planung ist auch die Kommunikation. Mit diesem Modul wird der Versand von Erinnerungen und Meldungen an Lernende, Trainer und Vorgesetzte automatisiert. Der Exchange läuft über Outlook und ermöglicht auch die Synchronisierung von Kalendern.

HR/PE

Mit diesem Modul wird Ihr Human Resources Management wesentlich vereinfacht: Alle Daten des LMS lassen sich mit Ihrem führenden HR-System abgleichen.  Somit sind Soll- und Ist-Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter durchgängig transparent abrufbar.

CRM

Dieses Modul gleicht die externen Benutzerdaten von Partnern und Kunden ab und erleichtert so die Organisation verschiedener Profile. Damit lassen sich die individuellen Skills von Partnern und Kunden ganz leicht managen.

ERP

Hier werden alle Verrechnungen über Ihr führendes Finanzsystem durchgeführt. Das LMS übergibt alle relevanten Daten an Ihr ERP und bietet damit eine optimale Verrechnungsmöglichkeit.

nAPI

Wir alle arbeiten mit vertraulichen Daten. Daher ist es umso wichtiger, auf die Sicherheit des Systems zu achten. Mit dem Modul nAPI werden alle Informationen mittels der standardisierten API abgerufen. Der Zugriff auf die API ist durch erprobte Sicherheitstechnologien geschützt und die Übertragung erfolgt natürlich verschlüsselt.

 

EXPERTEN ARBEITEN MIT EXPERTEN - UNSERE PARTNER

Was ist ein LMS ohne E LEARNING CONTENT? Genau: sinnlos. Und um Ihnen auch hier Arbeit abzunehmen, stellen wir Ihnen auf unseren beiden Systemen gerne Content zur Verfügung. So müssen Sie das Rad nicht neu erfinden und können direkt losstarten. Sie suchen sich einfach aus, welches Standardtraining Sie benötigen und wir stellen es Ihnen bereit. Dann können Sie es Ihren Mitarbeitern - ganz nach Bedarf - zur Verfügung stellen.

Wir arbeiten mit diversen Experten zusammen, um Ihnen das beste E-Learning bieten zu können und Ihren Erfolg zu garantieren. Finden Sie hier einen Auszug unserer Partner:

 

LIZENZEN UND PREISE

Natürlich möchten Sie wissen, was dieses LMS kostet und in welchen Paketen Sie die Lizenzen erwerben können.

Gerne stellen wir, als E LEARNING AGENTUR, Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot zusammen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und unverbindlich:

PREISE UND ANFRAGE

 

DIE ALTERNATIVE

Global Teach scheint nicht so ganz das Richtige für Sie zu sein - vielleicht zu umfangreich, zu gross, zu viele Funktionen, die Sie erstmal gar nicht benötigen? 

Kein Problem: hier lohnt sich ein Blick auf unser zweites, super einfaches und unglaublich günstiges Learning Management System CLEVERANTO! Der perfekte Begleiter zum Start in Ihr unternehmenseigenes E-Learning!

LMS

© 2020 SWISSTEACH AG   

MENÜ

PORTFOLIO

ÜBER UNS