top of page
schreiben_Rot.png

E-LEARNING FOR COMPANIES - WE KNOW HOW IT WORKS

Are you looking for professional, efficient e-learning for your company? Do you want to optimise your existing measures? We will support you in doing so! No matter whether you are a newcomer or an old stager in digital training – with our strategies, analyses and tips you can design e-learning for your employees with the utmost efficiency.

Good to know: With our help, you will not only enrich your employees' everyday work and bring them up to date, but you will also save on training costs – up to 80%!
 

71446408_m.jpg

E-LEARNING FOR COMAPNIES IS OUR MISSION 

As experts in the field, we offer you the complete range of corporate e-learning. This means that we not only provide you with LMS (short for Learning Management System) and the necessary content, but you also benefit from comprehensive consulting and support. Use our e-learning for your company and make the online training systematically available to your employees. With the help of comprehensive reports, you can track and observe the successful completion of the training by your employees at any time.

Tip: Our e-learning systems also allow you to manage your classroom training centrally.

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO?

OUR HOLISTIC SOLUTION FOR CORPORATE E-LEARNING

OUR HOLISTIC SOLUTION FOR CORPORATE E-LEARNING

The topic of e-learning for companies and the associated "digital transformation" is accompanied by a serious change process. In order to be able to cope with this, we recommend that you participate in our Experience Workshop. Based on this workshop you will receive a tailor-made blended learning concept as well as concrete recommendations for implementation and a catalogue of requirements. With these resources, together we will create the optimal foundation for efficient e-learning in your company!

NOTHING COMES "OFF THE PEG"!

NOTHING COMES "OFF THE PEG"!

We know that every company and every organization "ticks differently". In addition, your workforce is made up of people who are, of course, very different and have their own requirements for digital training. That's why we attach great importance to an individual approach. Meaning: In order to implement E-LEARNING for your company, we would first like to get to know your needs in detail. Then, in close consultation with you, we work out the perfect solution for your employees.

CLEVER AND GLOBAL TRAINING

CLEVER AND GLOBAL TRAINING

SWISSTEACH has two e-learning solutions available for companies. We would like to briefly introduce these to you. For further information, please contact our experts!

CLEVERANTO®

GLOBAL TEACH®

Do you also want to benefit from our efficient, e-learning content? Contact us directly and we will be there to assist you.

TARGET-ORIENTED E-LEARNING FOR YOUR EMPLOYEES 

TARGET-ORIENTED E-LEARNING FOR
YOUR EMPLOYEES 

As already indicated, the provision of appropriate systems is not enough. E-learning for companies also requires the right content. We do not only offer this via standard content, but also develop your very own individual e-learnings.

However, what actually distinguishes good content? The answer is simple: the content must be short, crisp, easy to understand and offer direct added value for the employee, as well as intuitive usability and direct contact with the target group. After all, every company – and often every department – has its own training needs.

The use of e-learning has increased significantly in recent years. No wonder, as e-learning brings countless advantages for companies. Not only are users completely flexible in their use (in terms of location and time) – e-learning also takes employee development to a whole new level: it becomes more sustainable, more structured and each user can work transparently and directly towards their goals. In the end, the whole company becomes even more successful by integrating e-learning for companies.

THE BENEFITS OF E-LEARNING FOR COMPANIES

Ordentlicher Schreibtisch

WHY E-LEARNING FOR COMPANIES IS SO IMPORTANT

Due to advanced digitalisation, e-learning for companies has become extremely important for worldwide success. Almost all industries now use e-learning to disseminate and sustainably anchor knowledge within the company. This saves valuable resources, especially in the long term. Further advantages of e-learning for companies include:

DIE VORTEILE VON E-LEARNING FÜR UNTERNEHMEN
DARUM IST E-LEARING SO WICHTG

E-LEARNING FOR COMPANIES: THE ARENA OF APPLICATION

DIE EINSATZGEBIETE

E-learning for companies can be implemented in many ways. Use SWISSTEACH's expertise to train your employees efficiently.

HOW E-LEARNING FOR COMPANIES WORKS

SO FUNKTIONIERT E-LEARNING

In general, e-learning for companies works using electronic and digital media – quite clearly. However, behind all the technology, there is also some knowledge needed to make e-learning for companies successful.

bottom of page

schreiben_Rot.png

E-LEARNING FÜR UNTERNEHMEN – WIR WISSEN, WIE ES GEHT!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach professionellem, effizientem E-Learning für Ihr Unternehmen? Sie wollen dieses in Ihre Strukturen einführen, oder Ihre bestehenden Massnahmen optimieren? Wir unterstützen Sie dabei! Egal, ob Neuling oder erfahrener Hase in Sachen digitale Schulungen – mit unseren Strategien, Analysen und Tipps gestalten Sie das E-Learning für Ihre Mitarbeiter mit der grösstmöglichen Effizienz.

Gut zu wissen: Mit unserer Hilfe bereichern Sie nicht nur den Arbeitsalltag Ihrer Angestellten und bringen diese auf den neusten Stand, sondern Sie sparen zudem Schulungskosten ein – und zwar bis zu 80%!

71446408_m.jpg

E-LEARNING FÜR UNTERNEHMEN IST UNSERE BESTIMMUNG

Als Experten in dem Bereich bieten wir Ihnen die vollständige Bandbreite rund um das betriebliche E-Learning. Das heisst, wir stellen Ihnen nicht nur LMS (kurz für Learning Management System) und den notwendigen Content zur Verfügung, sondern Sie profitieren zudem von einer umfassenden Beratung und Betreuung. Nutzen Sie unser E-Learning für Ihr Unternehmen und stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die Online-Trainings systematisch zur Verfügung. Mit Hilfe von umfangreichen Reports können Sie die erfolgreiche Bearbeitung durch Ihre Mitarbeiter jederzeit nachvollziehen und beobachten.

Tipp: Unsere E-Learning Systeme ermöglichen Ihnen auch die zentrale Verwaltung Ihrer Präsenztrainings.
 

WO DARF'S DENN HINGEHEN?

 

UNSERE GANZHEITLICHE LÖSUNG FÜR
E-LEARNING IN UNTERNEHMEN 

Mit dem Thema E-Learning für Unternehmen bzw. der damit verbundenen „digitalen Transformation“ geht ein gravierender Change-Prozess einher. Um diesen bewältigen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen die Teilnahme an unserem Experience-Workshop. An diesen angelehnt erhalten Sie von uns ein massgeschneidertes Blended-Learning-Konzept sowie konkrete Empfehlungen zur Umsetzung, als auch einen Anforderungskatalog. Mit diesen Mitteln legen wir gemeinsam den optimalen Grundstein für effizientes E-Learning in Ihrem Unternehmen!

 

HIER KOMMT NICHTS „VON DER STANGE“!

Wir wissen, dass jedes Unternehmen und jede Organisation „anders tickt“. Ausserdem setzt sich Ihre Belegschaft aus Menschen zusammen, die natürlich ganz verschieden sind und eigene Ansprüche an digitale Schulungen haben. Deshalb legen wir grössten Wert auf eine individuelle Herangehensweise. Bedeutet: Um E-LEARNING für Ihr Unternehmen umzusetzen, möchten wir Ihre Bedürfnisse zunächst genau kennenlernen. Anschliessend erarbeiten wir in enger Absprache mit Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

 

CLEVER UND GLOBAL SCHULEN

SWISSTEACH hält zwei Systeme in Sachen E-Learning für Unternehmen parat. Diese möchten wir Ihnen kurz vorstellen. Für weitere Informationen setzen Sie sich gerne mit unseren Experten in Verbindung!

Cleveranto®

Global Teach®

Sie wollen ebenfalls von unserem effizienten, grossartigen E-Learning Content profitieren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns direkt und wir sind für Sie am Start:

 

ZIELGERICHTETES E-LEARNING
FÜR IHRE MITARBEITER 

Wie bereits angedeutet, ist es mit der Bereitstellung von entsprechenden Systemen nicht getan. Ebenso erfordert E-Learning für Unternehmen die richtigen Inhalte. Diese bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur in Form von Standard Content, sondern wir entwickeln für Sie auch Ihre ganz individuellen E-Learnings.

Aber was zeichnet gute Inhalte eigentlich aus? Die Antwort ist einfach: Der Content muss kurz, knackig, sowie leicht verständlich sein und einen direkten Mehrwert für den Mitarbeiter bieten. Ausserdem muss eine intuitive Bedienbarkeit gewährleistet und die Zielgruppe direkt angesprochen werden. Schliesslich hat jedes Unternehmen – und häufig auch jede Abteilung – ganz eigene Schulungsbedürfnisse.

Der Einsatz von E-Learning hat sich in den letzten Jahren erheblich gesteigert. Kein Wunder, bringt E-Learning für Unternehmen doch auch unzählige Vorteile mit sich. Nicht nur, dass die Anwender komplett (orts- und zeit-) flexibel in der Anwendung sind – mit E-Learning erlangt die Mitarbeiterentwicklung auch ein ganz neues Level: Sie wird nachhaltiger, strukturierter und jeder Anwender kann transparent und direkt auf seine Ziele hinarbeiten. Somit wird das ganze Unternehmen am Ende noch erfolgreicher:

 DIE VORTEILE VON E-LEARNING FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Ordentlicher Schreibtisch

DARUM IST E-LEARNING SO WICHTIG 

Durch die fortgeschrittene Digitalisierung ist E-Learning für Unternehmen weltweit äusserst wichtig geworden. Mittlerweile greifen fast alle Branchen auf E-Learning zurück, um im Unternehmen Wissen zu verbreiten und nachhaltig zu verankern. Hierbei werden nicht nur langfristig wertvolle Ressourcen gespart.

 
 

E-LEARNING FÜR UNTERNEHMEN: DIE EINSATZGEBIETE

 

E-Learning für Unternehmen lässt sich unterschiedlich umsetzen. Nutzen Sie die Expertise von SWISSTEACH, um Ihre Mitarbeitenden effizient zu schulen.

SO FUNKTIONIERT E-LEARNING FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

 

Generell funktioniert E-Learning für Unternehmen durch die Verwendung von elektronischen und digitalen Medien – ganz klar. Hinter der ganzen Technologie wird jedoch auch Einiges an Wissen benötigt, um E-Learning für Unternehmen erfolgreich zu machen.