E-LEARNING CONTENT

WE BRING THE RIGHT E-LEARNING CONTENT TO YOUR LMS (LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM) SO YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE OPTIMALLY TRAINED IMMEDIATELLY.

An LMS (Learning Management System) without e-learning content makes as little sense as a telephone book without numbers. The one cannot add value without the other. That's why you'll find everything you need at Swissteach- from insider expert knowledge to content creation and standard e-learning content for your LMS.

WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO?

 
 

WHAT IS GOOD E-LEARNING CONTENT?

Different requirements - depending on the department - lead to different training needs within a company. Depending on the objective, other e-learning content may also be useful. Sometimes something off the peg fits, sometimes an individually developed content is more target oriented.

Either way, good e-learning content is SHORT and CRISP, on the point and designed so ATTRACTIVE that the learners can use it INTUITIVELY. This is the only way to guarantee that your employees profit efficiently from the e-learning content and can immediately transfer it into their daily work.

STRONG E-LEARNING CONTENT:
WE OFFER TWO WAYS TO REACH YOUR GOAL!

"We implemented a content project with Swissteach in 2018. Our main contact person was competent and committed to providing the best service possible. Together we were able to develop a great end product!" 

Claudia Kesselring, PostFinance AG

What sounds simple requires a lot of experience and constant further development. This is exactly what we offer to you, making us YOUR partner for perfect e-learning content.

VARIANT 1:
TAILOR-MADE E-LEARNING CONTENT - WE PRODUCE THE CONTENT

PROCEDURE
Analysis, conception, script, production


FORMAT
WBTs, Videos, Simulations, Games, AR/VR Applications


OUR GOAL
We don't just create content, we make your trainings EFFICIENT!


YOUR ADVANTAGE
We work with a wide variety of partners and thus ensure the best implementation of your topic!

VARIANT 2:
EXPERTISE AND ENABLING - YOU CREATE THE CONTENT AND WE SUPPORT YOU

We offer you tailor-made workshops to build up your internal content production and introduce your specialists to the methodology and didactics of e-learning. We support you in the introduction of suitable authoring tools. We make you ready for the creation of effective test questions. We create suitable production templates in your corporate design and coach you in terms of content and technical implementation of your first e-learning. Depending on your goals, chosen tools and requirements, your team will be productive in just one day!

Do you also want to benefit from our efficient, e-learning content? Contact us directly and we will be there to assist you.

 

STANDARD E-LEARNING CONTENT

 
ZeitAkademie.jpg
Pink_University.png
Schorer+Wolf.png

There are many topics that are relevant and important for almost all companies. That's why we offer you so-called "standard content" - because if someone has already taken the trouble to implement these topics, you don't have to start on a greenfield site! If you are interested in a certain topic, just start an INQUIRY!


Which subject areas would you like to START with?

COMPLIANCE

LEADERSHIP

COMMUNICATION

SOFT SKILLS

SALES

MICROSOFT OFFICE

DIGITALISATION

METHODS

HEALTH

CORONA MEASURES

SECURITY TOPICS

 

CULTURAL COMPETENCE

The Munich-based company CULTURE CONTACT, with CEO Susanne M. Zaninelli, specializes in seminars in the field of "Cultural Competence". Susanne M. Zaninelli has been working as a coach in this field for over 30 years and is regularly engaged by companies such as Bosch and Rodenstock. After all, cultural competence is a decisive success factor for any company. On the one hand, in order to work together effectively across different organizational, regional and national cultures. On the other hand, because the dramatic changes - key words "Industry 4.0", "digitalization", "agility" and "artificial intelligence" - require the ability and willingness to make profound cultural changes. New technologies and methods only lead to success with the right "mindset" and appropriate behaviour.

In intensive cooperation, CULTURE CONTACT and Swissteach have now succeeded in translating this highly sought-after, complex topic into high-quality e-learning courses, thus giving all companies the opportunity to train their employees quickly, easily and efficiently at the highest level. The first modules of the program are already live and are in great demand.

If you are curious, you can take a look at the e-learnings yourself:


Link:            www.cleveranto.com
Name:         democc@swtcontent.ch
Password:   CuCo2020

HERE you will find the short brochure with all details.

 

ANY QUESTIONS?!

Are you interested in one or more of the above-mentioned e-learning topics? Then why not benefit from our attractive company conditions! Just CONTACT us! We would be happy to provide you with the entire package for your LMS (Learning Management System) so that you can provide your employees with the training courses directly. If you do not find your subject area - please let us know and GET IN TOUCH with us!

© 2019 by Swissteach AG

E-LEARNING CONTENT

WIR BRINGEN DIE RICHTIGEN E-LEARNING INHALTE AUF IHR LMS (LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM), DAMIT IHRE MITARBEITER SCHON MORGEN OPTIMAL GESCHULT SIND.

Ein LMS (Learning Management System) ohne E-Learning-Content macht genauso wenig Sinn, wie ein Telefonbuch ohne Nummern. Das eine kann ohne das andere keinen Mehrwert bringen. Deswegen finden Sie bei uns alles – vom Insider Expertenwissen über die Content-Erstellung bis hin zum Standard E-Learning-Content für Ihr LMS.

WO DARF'S DENN HINGEHEN?

 
 

WAS MACHT GUTE

E-LEARNING INHALTE AUS?

Unterschiedliche Anforderungen – je nach Abteilung – führen innerhalb eines Unternehmens zu unterschiedlichen Schulungsbedürfnissen. Ganz klar, dass somit je nach Ziel auch anderer E-Learning-Content sinnvoll ist. Mal passt etwas von der Stange, mal ist ein individuell entwickelter Inhalt zielführender.

Ganz klar: Guter E-Learning-Content ist KURZ und KNACKIG, AUF DEN PUNKT und so ATTRAKTIV gestaltet, dass er von den Lernern INTUITIV BEDIENT werden kann. Nur so wird garantiert, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter effizient von den E-Learning Inhalten profitieren und diese umgehend in ihren Arbeitsalltag transferieren können.

STARKE E-LEARNING INHALTE:

WIR BIETEN ZWEI WEGE ZU IHREM ZIEL!

"Wir haben 2018 ein Projekt im Bereich Content mit Swissteach umgesetzt. Unser Hauptansprechpartner war sehr kompetent und immer engagiert. Gemeinsam konnten wir ein tolles Endprodukt erarbeiten!"

Claudia Kesselring, PostFinance AG

Was einfach klingt, erfordert viel Erfahrung und ständige Weiterentwicklung. Genau das bringen wir, als E Learning Agentur, mit und sind somit IHR Partner für perfekten E-Learning-Content.

VARIANTE 1:

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE E-LEARNING INHALTE - WIR MACHEN DEN CONTENT

ABLAUF   

Analyse, Konzeption, Drehbuch, Produktion

FORMATE

WBTs, Videos, Simulationen, Games, AR-/VR-Anwendungen

UNSER ZIEL

Wir erstellen nicht nur Inhalt, wir machen Ihre Trainings EFFIZIENT! 

IHR VORTEIL

Wir arbeiten mit verschiedensten Partnern und sichern so die beste Umsetzung zu Ihrem Thema!

VARIANTE 2:

EXPERTISE UND ENABLING - SIE MACHEN DEN CONTENT UND WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN

Wir bieten Ihnen massgeschneiderte Workshops zum Aufbau Ihrer internen Contentproduktion und machen Ihre Spezialisten mit Methodik und Didaktik des E-LEARNINGS bekannt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung von geeigneten Autorentools. Wir machen Sie fit für die Erstellung von effektiven Testfragen. Wir erstellen mit Ihnen geeignete Produktionsvorlagen in Ihrem Corporate Design und coachen Sie bei der inhaltlichen und technischen Umsetzung Ihrer ersten Inhalte. Je nach Zielen, gewählten Tools und Ansprüchen ist Ihr Team schon in einem Tag produktiv!

Sie wollen ebenfalls von unserem effizienten, grossartigen E-Learning Content profitieren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns direkt und wir sind für Sie am Start:

 

STANDARD E-LEARNING CONTENT

 
ZeitAkademie.jpg
Pink_University.png
Schorer+Wolf.png

Sie wissen selbst: Es gibt viele Themen, die für so ziemlich alle Unternehmen relevant und wichtig sind. Deswegen bieten wir Ihnen sogenannte "Standard Inhalte" – denn wenn sich bereits jemand die Mühe gemacht hat, diese Themen umzusetzen, brauchen Sie ja nicht auf der grünen Wiese anfangen! Wenn Sie sich für einen bestimmten Themenbereich interessieren, starten Sie einfach eine ANFRAGE!

 

Für welche Themenbereiche dürfen wir Ihnen ein ANGEBOT machen?

COMPLIANCE

FÜHRUNG

KOMMUNIKATION

SOFT SKILLS

VERKAUF

MICROSOFT OFFICE

DIGITALISIERUNG

METHODEN

GESUNDHEIT

CORONA MASSNAHMEN

SICHERHEITSTHEMEN

 

KULTURELLE KOMPETENZ

Das Münchner Unternehmen CULTURE CONTACT, mit CEO Susanne M. Zaninelli, ist spezialisiert auf Seminare im Bereich «Kulturelle Kompetenz». Susanne M. Zaninelli arbeitet bereits seit 30 Jahren als Coach in diesem Bereich und wird regelmässig von Unternehmen wie Bosch und Rodenstock engagiert. Schliesslich ist Kulturelle Kompetenz ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor für jedes Unternehmen. Einerseits, um über unterschiedliche Organisations-, Regional- und Landeskulturen effektiv zusammenzuarbeiten. Andererseits, weil die dramatischen Veränderungen – Stichworte «Industrie 4.0», «Digitalisierung», «Agilität» und «Künstliche Intelligenz» – die Fähigkeit und Bereitschaft zu einem tiefgreifenden kulturellen Wandel erfordern. Neue Technologien und Methoden führen nur mit dem richtigen «Mindset» und entsprechendem Verhalten zum Erfolg.

In intensiver Zusammenarbeit haben CULTURE CONTACT und Swissteach es nun geschafft, das sehr gefragte, komplexe Thema in qualitativ hochwertige E-Learnings zu übertragen und somit allen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zu geben, ihre Mitarbeiter kurzfristig, einfach und effizient auf höchstem Niveau darin weiterzubilden. Die ersten Module des Programms sind bereits live und werden rege angefragt. Wer neugierig ist, kann selbst einen Blick auf die E-Learnings werfen:

Link:          www.cleveranto.com
Name:       democc@swtcontent.ch
Passwort: CuCo2020

HIER finden Sie den Kurzprospekt mit allen Details.

Bei unseren E-Learning-Content Standardthemen profitieren Sie von attraktiven Vorzugskonditionen: So erhalten Sie sämtliche Leistungen aus einer Hand und somit ein stimmiges, durchdachtes und zielführendes E-Learning-Content-Paket! Das Besondere dabei: Sie profitieren von der Expertise unserer zahlreichen Partner und haben mit uns dennoch Ihren zentralen Ansprechpartner für all Ihre Belange. Zudem profitieren Sie von einem attraktiven Vorzugspreis!

 

NOCH FRAGEN?!

Sie haben Interesse an einem oder mehreren der oben genannten E-Learning Themen? Dann profitieren Sie doch von unseren attraktiven Unternehmenskonditionen! KONTAKTIEREN Sie uns einfach! Gerne stellen wir Ihnen das Ganze für Ihr LMS (Learning Management System) zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter direkt mit einer Mitarbeiterschulung versorgen können. Falls Sie Ihren Themenbereich nicht finden – lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen und treten Sie mit uns in KONTAKT!

© 2020 SWISSTEACH AG   

MENÜ

PORTFOLIO

ÜBER UNS