E-LEARNING GUIDE

IN THIS GUIDE YOU FIND ALL THE IMPORTANT MAINTERMS, WHICH YOU WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH WHEN IT COMES TO E-LEARNING:

Fotograf bei der Arbeit

COMPETENCE

MANAGEMENT

Competence management means more than analyze the individual strengths of your employees. We show you how to use competence management correctly in your company and how Swissteach can support you.

WEB-BASED-TRAINING

The introduction of web-based training is one of the most important steps in the digitization of a company. This is where innovation, flexibility and efficiency come together - for excellent learning development of the users. We explain how you too can use WBT for your purposes..

Videobearbeitung

LEARNING VIDEOS

Learning videos are a popular format in the field of e-learning. Relevant content is conveyed to your employees in a vivid way. Swissteach explains how you can benefit from moving images and inspire your employees at the same time.

Fotograf bei der Arbeit

BLENDED LEARNING

Basically, blended learning combines the advantages of traditional classroom teaching and modern digital teaching. This results in highly efficient training opportunities that are superior to the individual learning methods. How you can benefit from this knowledge for your company's continuing education? Swissteach explains it to you!

DECENTRALIZED TRAINING

Internal as well as external trainings train your employees in the most different contents. We at Swissteach offer you the possibility to handle external trainings just as clearly and conveniently as your internal trainings, without losing participant lists, certificates, etc.!

E-LEARNING GUIDE

IN DIESEM GUIDE FINDEN SIE ALLE WICHTIGEN KERNBEGRIFFE, DENEN SIE BEIM THEMA E-LEARNING ÜBER DEN WEG LAUFEN KÖNNTEN.

KOMPETENZMANAGEMENT

Kompetenzmanagement kann mehr als die einzelnen Stärken Ihrer Mitarbeitenden zu analysieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Sie das Kompetenzmanagement richtig in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen und wie Swissteach Sie dabei unterstützen kann.

WEB-BASED-TRAINING

Die Einführung von Web-Based-Training ist einer der wichtigsten Schritte bei der Digitalisierung eines Unternehmens. Hier treffen Innovation, Flexibilität und Effizienz aufeinander – für eine hervorragende Lernentwicklung der Anwendenden. Wir erklären Ihnen, wie auch Sie WBT für Ihre Zwecke verwenden können.

LERNVIDEOS

Lernvideos gelten als beliebtes Format im Bereich E-Learning. Auf anschauliche Art und Weise werden dabei relevante Inhalte an Ihre Mitarbeitenden vermittelt. Swissteach erklärt Ihnen, wie auch Sie von den bewegten Bildern profitieren und gleichzeitig Ihre Mitarbeitenden begeistern können.

BLENDED LEARNING

Grundsätzlich verbindet Blended Learning die Vorteile der herkömmlichen Präsenzlehre und der modernen digitalen Lehre. Daraus ergeben sich hocheffiziente Schulungsmöglichkeiten, die den einzelnen Lernmethoden überlegen sind. Wie Sie von diesem Wissen für die Weiterbildung Ihres Unternehmens profitieren können? Swissteach erklärt es Ihnen!

DEZENTRALE WEITERBILDUNGEN

Interne sowie Externe Weiterbildungen schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter in den unterschiedlichsten Inhalten. Wir von Swissteach bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Externe Weiterbildungen genau so übersichtlich und bequem zu handhaben, wie Ihre Internen Weiterbildungen, ohne dass dabei Teilnehmerlisten, Zertifikate und Co. verloren gehen!